The Practice

The Long Law Group’s practice covers all Georgia cities in Clayton, Cobb, Dekalb, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett and Henry Counties including the cities of Atlanta, Alpharetta, College Park, Decatur, Dunwoody, Duluth, East Point, Ellenwood, Fairborn, Fayetteville, Johns Creek, Jonesboro, Lawrenceville, Lithonia, Marietta, McDonough, Newnan, Norcross, Peachtree City, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Stockbridge, Stone Mountain, Smyrna, Tucker, Vinings.